Want to Know More?

To enrol your child at Montessori International College you are required to firstly attend one of our school tours.

School tours for parents of children aged 0-5 years of age are held each month.  The tours are held on a Thursday morning and generally run for 1.5 hours.  All information relating to the process of enrolment and any questions you may have will be addressed during an information session.  Following the information session, you will be given a guided tour of Montessori International College.  As you will be viewing the environments during the school tour, we ask that you make alternative arrangements for the care of your children.  They will have a chance to view an environment later in the enrolment process.

2019 School tour dates for parents of 0-5yr olds:

Tours run from 9.00am – 10.30am

Thu 14 Feb, Thu 21 Mar, Thu 2 May, Thu 25 Jul, Thu 22 Aug, Thu 17 Oct, Thu 14 Nov

2019 Pre-Kindy Learn and Play Day for 0-3yr olds:

Sat 5 May, Sat 10 Aug

Families with young children interested in enrolling their children at the College are invited to spend a relaxed morning visiting the early years learning environments. Children will have the opportunity to meet staff and existing college parents.

2019 Whole School Open Day:

9.00am – 11.30am, Fri 7 Jun

Application Process

  • NameGenderDate of BirthCurrent School/Day Care 
    Add a new row
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.