Term Dates 2019

Term 1:  January 29 – April 4 (10 weeks)

Note:

Australia Day Public Holiday – Monday January 28

Student Free Day – Friday April 5

 

Term 2:  April 23 – June 21 (9 weeks)

Note:

Good Friday Public Holiday – Friday April 19

Easter Monday Public Holiday – Monday April 22

Anzac Day Public Holiday – Thursday April 25

Labour Day Public Holiday – Monday May 6

Nambour Show Day Public Holiday – Friday June 14

 

Term 3: July 15 – September 20 (10 weeks)

Note:

Student Free Day – Monday July 15

 

Term 4: October 8 – December 5 (9 weeks)

Note:

Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday – Monday October 7

Student Free Day – Monday October 21

Student Free Day – Friday December 6

 

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.